Government Announces the Inclusion of 7 Countries in the Visa Waiver Program

A recent White House news release on the inclusion of the Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Slovakia, and South Korea in the Visa Waiver Program announces that in about a month citizens of these nations will be able to travel to the U.S. without a visa.

Soon even more countries will be considered to join, read the press release here Download file